Photography

Photography

Dont you just love the beauty of fall, I just had to post theses photos especially the ones with Kermit the frog those of you who recognise him will know him from The Muppets movie,  I love fun photography. I tend to gravitate towards not just traditional photography (photos you would expect), but comical,cute, and unique approaches to photos is just so much more interesting. I simply drift away in my own little world admiring beautiful things, personally I think I’d be mad not to once in a while, just like; music, fashion,poetry, and creative writing, photography is my go to, my form of escape.

Photographers I hope they inspire you, and fashion lovers some of these scenes would make a perfect back drop for some of your fashion photos I hope they can be of use to you also, I hope you take away great fashion background concepts.

x

Leave a Reply

